Disclaimer

No liability for information
Company Glob-Sped Ltd. and all its affiliates (hereinafter called “Glob-Sped”) have used and will use all reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on its website. However, Glob-Sped makes no warranties or representations, express or implied, as to the timeliness, accuracy or completeness of the information contained or referenced therein.

All access and use of this site and any site linked to this site (third-party website) is at the risk of each user. Glob-Sped is not liable in any manner whatsoever for any direct, indirect or consequential damages arising out of the access, use or inability to use this site or any third-party website, or any errors or omissions in the content of any such site or for the result obtained from the use of this information.

Glob-Sped reserves the right to make changes in any way, at any time, for any reason without prior notice, to the contents and information on this site.

Material contained in this website may pertain to products and services for certain markets only. Glob-Sped explicitly disclaims any liability in connection with such charges.

Links to third-party websites are provided for convenience only and are completely beyond the control of Glob-Sped. We do not express any opinion on the content of any third-party websites and expressly disclaim any liability for all third-party information and use thereof. Glob-Sped accepts no responsibility for the content, accuracy, completeness, legality or function of these websites.

Copyright
The entire content of this website is either the property of Glob-Sped, or is used with the authorization of the owners, and is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. Reproduction of part or all the contents of the Glob-Sped website in any form is prohibited other than for individual use only. For permission to reproduce any contents of this website for any public or commercial purpose, please contact Glob-Sped.


Applicable law
Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, any use of this website and all legal disputes arising in connection therewith shall exclusively be governed by Swiss law.

 


 

Data policy

 

You can visit the website and find out about our services without disclosing personal data. We ask for personal information only where necessary to provide our services and to process any transactions you do with us.

We do not use web analytics services.

Glob-Sped AG generally retains the personal data collected from customers that have been collected for the handling of transports and other services after the last processing operation for accounting reasons for 10 years. We retain other data as long as this is necessary for the execution of the contract and for the protection of our rights. Reserved are longer legal and operational storage obligations/reasons. Personal data collected for marketing activities are usually deleted as soon as the purpose of the measure has been fulfilled.

We protect your personal data through appropriate technical and organizational security measures and store them exclusively on secure servers. The website is protected against loss, destruction, and manipulation as well as against access, modification or distribution by unauthorized persons according to the state of the art.

You have the right to information, correction, deletion, and transferability of your data. Furthermore, you have the right to restrict the processing, except for the statutory storage obligations. You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data. A contradiction only applies to the future and does not affect the previous processing.

We regularly review our privacy policy and will update it as needed. We will inform you about significant changes (on this website).



Last updated: May 2018

Disclaimer

Aucune responsabilité pour les informations
La société Glob-Sped Ltd. et toutes ses sociétés affiliées (ci-après "Glob-Sped") ont déployé et déploieront tous les efforts raisonnables pour inclure des informations exactes et à jour sur son site Web. Toutefois, Glob-Sped ne donne aucune garantie ou représentation, expresse ou implicite, quant à l'actualité, l'exactitude ou l'exhaustivité de l'information qu'il contient ou à laquelle il est fait référence.

Tout accès et utilisation de ce site et de tout site lié à ce site (site Web de tiers) se fait aux risques et périls de chaque utilisateur. Glob-Sped n'est pas responsable de quelque manière que ce soit des dommages directs, indirects ou consécutifs découlant de l'accès, de l'utilisation ou de l'incapacité d'utiliser ce site ou tout site Web d'un tiers, ou de toute erreur ou omission dans le contenu d'un tel site ou du résultat obtenu par l'utilisation de cette information.

Glob-Sped se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications de quelque manière que ce soit, à tout moment, pour quelque raison que ce soit, sans préavis, au contenu et aux informations de ce site.

Le matériel contenu dans ce site Web peut se rapporter à des produits et services pour certains marchés seulement. Glob-Sped décline explicitement toute responsabilité en relation avec de tels frais.

Les liens vers des sites Web de tiers ne sont fournis que pour des raisons de commodité et échappent complètement au contrôle de Glob-Sped. Nous n'exprimons aucune opinion sur le contenu des sites Web de tiers et déclinons expressément toute responsabilité pour toutes les informations de tiers et leur utilisation. Glob-Sped n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, à l'exactitude, à l'exhaustivité, à la légalité ou à la fonction de ces sites Web.

Copyright
L'ensemble du contenu de ce site Web est la propriété de Glob-Sped, ou est utilisé avec l'autorisation des propriétaires, et est soumis au droit d'auteur avec tous les droits réservés. La reproduction de tout ou partie du contenu du site Glob-Sped sous quelque forme que ce soit est interdite sauf pour un usage individuel. Pour obtenir l'autorisation de reproduire le contenu de ce site Web à des fins publiques ou commerciales, veuillez communiquer avec Glob-Sped.


Droit applicable
Sous réserve des présentes conditions générales, l'utilisation de ce site Web et tous les litiges qui en découlent sont exclusivement régis par le droit suisse.

 


 

Lignes directrices sur la protection des données

 

Vous pouvez visiter le site Web et découvrir nos services sans divulguer vos données personnelles. Nous ne demandons des renseignements personnels que lorsque cela est nécessaire pour fournir nos services et pour traiter toute transaction que vous faites avec nous.

Nous n'utilisons pas de services d'analyse Web.

Glob-Sped AG conserve généralement les données personnelles collectées auprès des clients qui ont été collectées pour le traitement des transports et autres services après la dernière opération de traitement pour des raisons comptables pendant 10 ans. Nous conservons d'autres données aussi longtemps que nécessaire à l'exécution du contrat et à la protection de nos droits. Sont réservées les obligations/raisons légales et opérationnelles de stockage plus longues. Les données personnelles collectées pour des activités de marketing sont généralement effacées dès que l'objectif de la mesure a été atteint.

Nous protégeons vos données personnelles par des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées et les stockons exclusivement sur des serveurs sécurisés. Le site Web est protégé contre la perte, la destruction et la manipulation ainsi que contre l'accès, la modification ou la distribution par des personnes non autorisées conformément à l'état de la technique.

Vous avez le droit à l'information, à la correction, à la suppression et à la transférabilité de vos données. En outre, vous avez le droit de limiter le traitement, à l'exception des obligations légales de stockage. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles. Une contradiction ne s'applique qu'à l'avenir et n'affecte pas le traitement précédent.

Nous révisons régulièrement notre politique de confidentialité et nous la mettrons à jour au besoin. Nous vous informerons des changements importants (sur ce site Web).


Last updated: May 2018